FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Help with using build

View previous topic :: View next topic  
antdengineer

PostPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2006 10:14 am    Post subject: Help with using build Reply with quote

Im new with the D language and the build tool and Im having some trouble building a little test program using the build tool. I originally posted in the mango section of the forums but im now posting here. Its a simple program that just tests out using mango. When I run build on my program, like this "build test.d", the following is printed to standard output:

Code:

gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/text/String.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/text/Text.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/convert/Type.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/convert/Format.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/convert/Integer.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/convert/Atoi.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/convert/Unicode.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/io/model/IWriter.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/io/model/IBuffer.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/io/model/IConduit.o: No such file or directory
gcc: /home/anthony/workspace/include/mango/mango/text/model/UniString.o: No such file or directory